New Blog of Short Stories

A little housekeeping is in order!

I just started another blog (because I like to split my time even more!) comprised completely of short stories. I had a few written down and some others scattered in another old blog. I’ve decided to tidy them all up and put them under this one umbrella.

The new blog is called “Short…but not so sweet.”

You can click the logo below to access the website. Please drop by for a read and let me know what you think!

Short logo3

 

 

Categories: short story

Tagged as: , ,

4 replies

Leave a Reply

